Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts Monday 4th September 2017 (Children will return on this date)

Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

School Training Days - Friday 17th November and Monday 20th November 2017 - School Closed on these dates

Term ends Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018

School Training Days - Friday 16th February - School Closed

Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018

Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Monday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term ends Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 19

Autumn term 2018

Training days for staff:                   Monday 3rd September 2018

                                                   Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term starts for pupils:                    Wednesday 5th September 2018

Training day for staff:                     Friday 12th October 2018

Half Term:                                  Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

School reopens for pupils:              Monday 5th November 2018

Term ends for pupils:                    Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term starts for pupils:                   Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:                                  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School reopens for pupils:              Monday 25th February 2019

Training day for staff:                    Friday 22nd March 2019

Term ends for pupils:                    Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts for pupils:                   Monday 29th April 2019

May Day                                       Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:                                  Monday 27th May– Friday 31st May 2019

School reopens for pupils:               Monday 3rd June 2019

Term ends for pupils:                     Friday 19th July 2019

Training days for staff:                   Monday 22nd July 2019

 

© 2018 Offmore School
powered by

phenixeducation